contact-us

Contact us

Here is the following information to contact Greenshires Group.

Marcus Cross Managing Director POS marcus.cross@greenshires.com
Richard Dalby Managing Director Litho richard.dalby@greenshires.com
Jon Rich Production Director jon.rich@greenshires.com
Jason Cox Sales Director jason.cox@greenshires.com
Chris Spencer Financial Controller chris.spencer@greenshires.com
Tina Bottomley Online Services Manager tina.bottomley@greenshires.com

 

Head Office
Greenshires Group Leicester
160 - 164 Barkby Road
Leicester
LE4 9LF

Tel. 0116 20 22 600
Fax. 0116 20 22 601

Warehousing
Greenshires Group Kettering
Telford Way Industrial Estate
Kettering
Northamptonshire
NN16 8UN